You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Zee.One - Germany
by mat8861 on Fri, 2017-05-26 21:33
SiteIni requests
Normal topic have a siteini request
by baogou on Wed, 2017-05-24 05:50
SiteIni requests
Normal topic NC+ translate from Polish to English
by jenseneverest on Thu, 2017-05-18 15:46
Usage
Normal topic Correct timezone offset for UK
by gedaz on Sun, 2017-05-14 21:19
Ini files
Normal topic Generate .xml guides by yourself
by nickiman on Sat, 2017-05-13 17:03
Idea box
Normal topic Adding programme data from other (identical) channels from other siteini packs
by StefanDK on Sat, 2017-05-13 11:09
Usage
Normal topic Site INI for programme-tv.premiere.fr
by kdam85 on Fri, 2017-05-12 17:00
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Error when running WebGrab via script
by gonzodude on Thu, 2017-05-04 12:54
Installation
Normal topic Windows / Linux
by afreddoss on Thu, 2017-05-04 01:07
Idea box
Normal topic iframe epg
by dppaki on Wed, 2017-05-03 17:38
SiteIni requests
Normal topic yo.tv.ini
by Tehra on Tue, 2017-05-02 20:02
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Meo.ini (Need update)
by extream87 on Mon, 2017-05-01 23:08
Ini files
Normal topic OnTVTonight Request
by MrFoxx1 on Thu, 2017-04-27 19:53
SiteIni requests
Normal topic How to update xml channel list??
by condecabello on Wed, 2017-04-26 20:23
Usage
Normal topic Needs update for indonosia epg
by dano67 on Mon, 2017-04-17 18:35
SiteIni requests
Normal topic config.xml
by Tim1980 on Sun, 2017-04-16 20:27
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic Beta V2.0.5
by WGMaker on Sun, 2017-04-02 15:20
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic Separator String Method
by Blackbear199 on Sat, 2017-03-25 01:41
Ini files
Normal topic TV.COM problem HELP
by lonewolftv on Mon, 2017-03-20 20:13
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic ustvnowacct.ini & ustvnow.ini don't work on Raspbian/Debian - Known issue?
by sirprancelot on Wed, 2017-03-15 00:16
Usage

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl