You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic horizon.tv.ie changed to www.virginmediatv.ie
by shindycham on Fri, 2017-01-20 01:54
SiteIni requests
Normal topic New Site.ini - http://www.beinsports.com/en/tv-guide
by DannyJames on Thu, 2017-01-19 22:03
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Merge 2 XML files, fix UTC and add Logos after Alias
by Tapiocapioca on Thu, 2017-01-19 07:34
Usage
Normal topic LESports (le Sports)
by jamieewart on Mon, 2017-01-16 12:46
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Created ini for Top Channel (AL)
by Netuddki on Sat, 2017-01-14 17:30
Ini files
Normal topic dsmart.com.tr
by wetred on Wed, 2017-01-11 17:37
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Arena Sport (Serbia)
by doglover on Wed, 2017-01-11 09:28
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Updated cosmotetvgo.gr
by Ivan Genchev on Mon, 2017-01-09 18:54
Ini files
Normal topic bein.net not work :(
by qwerrewq on Mon, 2017-01-09 04:02
SiteIni requests
Normal topic I updated eonet.jp ini (JP)
by Netuddki on Sun, 2017-01-08 15:25
Ini files
Normal topic How to remove start time from title?
by Netuddki on Thu, 2017-01-05 19:12
Ini files
Normal topic EPG via TV.COM
by tboettjer on Tue, 2017-01-03 03:14
Installation
Normal topic Freelancer to create EPG
by obotunji on Fri, 2016-12-30 08:22
Installation
Normal topic South Africa - ETV
by mat8861 on Thu, 2016-12-29 22:15
SiteIni requests
Normal topic whatsonarabia.com
by rapidiptv on Wed, 2016-12-28 22:55
Ini files
Normal topic Dubai TV
by Netuddki on Wed, 2016-12-28 16:23
Ini files
Normal topic HBO.SI ini
by janKO on Tue, 2016-12-27 21:33
SiteIni requests
Normal topic yes-ru.co.il
by ediri on Fri, 2016-12-23 13:51
SiteIni requests
Normal topic programme-tv.premiere.fr.ini
by suzi on Fri, 2016-12-23 10:15
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Multi Proxy support
by Jay888 on Tue, 2016-12-20 02:56
Idea box

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl