You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic maxtvgo.mk
by nardino on Thu, 2018-01-18 06:45
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Grabed data summarized unwanted
by vistalba on Thu, 2018-01-04 10:16
Usage
Normal topic error with israeli epg
by iptvil on Thu, 2018-01-04 10:01
Usage
Normal topic freeview.co.uk
by MrGrymReaper on Sun, 2017-12-31 18:29
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Endless Retries
by Stevie.6900 on Sun, 2017-12-31 14:59
Usage
Normal topic Dummy Channel EPG text
by johnnyc on Fri, 2017-12-29 14:51
Ini files
Normal topic EPG python script
by Tim1980 on Mon, 2017-12-25 16:08
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic http://programtv.naziemna.info/program/stacje
by cvxcvx on Wed, 2017-12-13 22:31
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Movies listed with 2 years
by gillmacca on Tue, 2017-12-12 19:48
Usage
Normal topic intv.com.ar
by Tehra on Tue, 2017-12-12 03:31
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Vodafone spain
by maxcalavera on Fri, 2017-12-01 02:19
SiteIni requests
Normal topic How to get country from siol.net.ini
by tadej on Thu, 2017-11-30 14:04
Usage
Normal topic Grab from local path?
by Netuddki on Tue, 2017-11-28 11:21
Ini files
Normal topic skip 4 days of grab... possible ??
by jenseneverest on Mon, 2017-11-27 04:36
Usage
Normal topic helps create ini file
by trinidadepg18 on Sat, 2017-11-25 03:41
Ini files
Normal topic Site .ini Request - Not EPG
by DannyJames on Tue, 2017-11-14 11:52
other business
Normal topic mojportal.si no longer exists
by valnet on Mon, 2017-11-13 16:15
SiteIni requests
Normal topic dsmart.com.tr.ini time problem
by tecoman on Sat, 2017-11-04 09:40
Usage
Normal topic dsmart.com.tr.ini files time problem
by tecoman on Fri, 2017-11-03 10:23
Ini files
Normal topic csfd.cz wrong channed grabbed
by deimos on Thu, 2017-11-02 12:59
SiteIni requests

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl