You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Strange error message when missing xmltv_id
by CyberJacob on Mon, 2017-07-24 11:32
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic No shows in index page (skysiertv.com)
by jontidy on Thu, 2017-07-06 09:31
Usage
Normal topic 2 data in one filed ? how ?
by piotrasd on Wed, 2017-07-05 00:37
Ini files
Normal topic Siteini for freeview.co.uk
by doglover on Thu, 2017-06-29 10:02
SiteIni requests
Normal topic horizon.tv/hu_hu siteini request
by celeburdi on Mon, 2017-06-26 08:56
SiteIni requests
Normal topic sbb.rs & port.rs
by alexandarciric on Mon, 2017-06-26 02:53
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Update foxplaybrasil.com.br
by Tehra on Thu, 2017-06-22 19:52
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Strange issue with Kodi and EPG
by eranavni on Mon, 2017-06-19 17:37
Usage
Normal topic guide.xml
by mat8861 on Sat, 2017-06-17 22:13
Idea box
Normal topic TIVO EPG Replacement
by nickh on Fri, 2017-06-16 05:28
Usage
Normal topic mono does not exit. many instances running
by paule on Sat, 2017-06-10 13:51
Usage
Normal topic Github
by mat8861 on Wed, 2017-06-07 23:06
other business
Normal topic Tv.com
by yxyx1980@yahoo.com on Wed, 2017-05-31 17:14
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic Zee.One - Germany
by mat8861 on Fri, 2017-05-26 21:33
SiteIni requests
Normal topic have a siteini request
by baogou on Wed, 2017-05-24 05:50
SiteIni requests
Normal topic NC+ translate from Polish to English
by jenseneverest on Thu, 2017-05-18 15:46
Usage
Normal topic Correct timezone offset for UK
by gedaz on Sun, 2017-05-14 21:19
Ini files
Normal topic Generate .xml guides by yourself
by nickiman on Sat, 2017-05-13 17:03
Idea box
Normal topic Adding programme data from other (identical) channels from other siteini packs
by StefanDK on Sat, 2017-05-13 11:09
Usage
Normal topic Site INI for programme-tv.premiere.fr
by kdam85 on Fri, 2017-05-12 17:00
SiteIni requests

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl