You are here

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Mexicans .ini files
by kevvar on Thu, 2017-04-20 02:11
Ini files
Normal topic Needs update for indonosia epg
by dano67 on Mon, 2017-04-17 18:35
SiteIni requests
Normal topic Hi Can you create Dish Network ini
by condecabello on Mon, 2017-04-17 05:18
SiteIni requests
Normal topic config.xml
by Tim1980 on Sun, 2017-04-16 20:27
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic Beta V2.0.5
by WGMaker on Sun, 2017-04-02 15:20
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic Separator String Method
by Blackbear199 on Sat, 2017-03-25 01:41
Ini files
Normal topic TV.COM problem HELP
by lonewolftv on Mon, 2017-03-20 20:13
WebGrab+plus
Normal topic ustvnowacct.ini & ustvnow.ini don't work on Raspbian/Debian - Known issue?
by sirprancelot on Wed, 2017-03-15 00:16
Usage
Normal topic Extended xmltv for androidtv
by shmoo on Mon, 2017-03-13 12:39
Idea box
Normal topic Command not found in install.sh file in v.2
by faizul019 on Thu, 2017-03-09 16:44
Installation
Normal topic Created Beinconnect.es
by Netuddki on Thu, 2017-03-02 16:15
Ini files
Normal topic Keep EPG last 7 days
by extream87 on Thu, 2017-03-02 14:52
Usage
Normal topic missing programs that starts before end ends after midnight
by manyplay on Sun, 2017-02-26 19:55
Idea box
Normal topic I updated Mi.tv ini
by Netuddki on Mon, 2017-02-20 14:12
Ini files
Normal topic Can't install ver 2. On macOS Sierra with Mono
by BennyB on Mon, 2017-02-20 11:28
Installation
Normal topic Help with OSN ini file and bein ini file
by rmassoud on Sun, 2017-02-19 08:34
Ini files
Normal topic Philos.tv ini (BR)
by Netuddki on Sun, 2017-02-12 13:44
Ini files
Normal topic WGMaker
by Jagad on Thu, 2017-02-09 17:48
other business
Normal topic I updated Hurriyet.com.tr
by Netuddki on Thu, 2017-02-02 12:05
Ini files
Normal topic Help to create Telepoche ini file
by superdevil669 on Wed, 2017-02-01 20:16
Ini files

Pages

Brought to you by Jan van Straaten

Program Development - Jan van Straaten ------- Web design - Francis De Paemeleere
Supported by: servercare.nl